Meet the Team

KCS employs three full-time members of staff, who all work at KCS, Acton. find out more »

School Holiday Classes

Workshops and Classes are held at KCS during the School holiday periods.

Workshops are priced at £32 a session and run for 2 hours 30 minutes 
Classes are priced at £17 a session and run for 1 hour 15 minutes.

We also offer limited assisted spaces for those in receipt of child tax credit or income support the
assisted rate for workshops is (£12.00) and Classes (£7).

Please email info@thekidscookeryschool.co.uk or call 0208 992 8882 for more information or to book a place on one of our cookery sessions.
 

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Booking starts from Monday 29th June 2015

Summer 2015

Week  1

DATE

TIME

AGE

Tuesday 21st July

 

 

2.00pm – 4.30pm

11-14+ workshop

 

 

 

Wednesday 22nd July

 

 

10am – 12.30pm

5-7 workshop

 

2pm – 4.30pm

8-10 workshop

Thursday 23rd July

 

 

10am – 12.30pm

8-10 workshop

 

2.00pm – 4.30pm

11-14+ workshop

Friday 24th July

 

 

2pm – 3.15pm

3-7 class


Week 2

DATE

TIME

AGE

Monday 27th July

 

 

2pm – 4.30pm

11-14+ workshop

 

 

 

Tuesday 28th July

 

 

10am – 12.30pm

8-10 workshop

 

 

 

 

4.00pm – 5.15pm

3-7 class

Friday 31st July

 

 

10am – 12.30pm

5-7 workshop

 

2pm – 4.30pm

8-10 year olds

 

Week 3

DATE

TIME

AGE

 

 

 

Friday 7th August

 

 

2.00pm – 4.30pm

8-10 workshop

 

Week 4

DATE

TIME

AGE

Monday 10th August

 

 

2pm – 4.30pm

11-14+ workshop

Wednesday 12th August

 

 

10am – 12.30pm

5-7 workshop

 

2pm – 4.30pm

8-10 workshop

Friday 14th August

 

 

1.00pm-2.15pm

3-7 class

 

 

 

 

Week  5

DATE

TIME

AGE

Monday 17th August

 

 

10am-12.30pm

8-10 Workshop

 

2pm – 4.30pm

11-14+ workshop

Tuesday 18th August

 

4.00pm – 5.15pm

3-7 class

Wednesday 19th  August

 

 

 

 

 

2pm – 4.30pm

5-7 workshop

Week  6

DATE

TIME

AGE

Monday 24th August

 

 

2pm – 4.30pm

11-14 workshop

Tuesday 25th August

 

10am – 12.30pm

5-7 workshop

 

2.00pm– 4.30pm

8-10 workshop

Wednesday 26th August

 

 

 

 

3.15pm-4.30pm

3-7 class

Thursday 27th August

 

10am – 12.30pm

8-10 workshop

 

 

 

 

Don't be bored when school's out: come and cook with us at The Kids' Cookery School.
find out more »

Interested in bringing a group to The Kidsí Cookery School? This page provides you with some basic information about what we can offer you.
find out more »

The Kids' Cookery School is not just for kids. We do have some activities that we can offer grown ups...
find out more »

Want to get your kids in the kitchen? Why not encourage them with some of our unique Kidsí Cookery School kitchen kit?
find out more »

We'd love to host your party at The Kids' Cookery School!
find out more »

"I think I have done my best and I have stuck to something."